Skip to main content



Jose Miguel Abito , Ohio State University
James D. Adams , Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute and NBER
Manuel Adelino , Duke University and NBER
James Albrecht , Georgetown University
David Autor , Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Yan Bai , University of Rochester and NBER
Renjie Bao , Princeton University
Juliane Begenau , Stanford University and NBER
James Bessen , Boston University
Daniel Björkegren , Brown University
Alon Brav , Duke University and NBER
Charles C. Brown , University of Michigan and NBER
Emilio Calvano , University of Bologna
Rodrigo Carril , Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Amitabh Chandra , Harvard University and NBER
Cuicui Chen , State University of New York at Albany
Gian Luca Clementi , New York University and NBER
Allan Collard-Wexler , Duke University and NBER
Christopher Conlon , New York University and NBER
Bo Cowgill , Columbia University
Emily Cuddy , Northwestern University
Jan De Loecker , Katholieke Universiteit Leuven and NBER
Maarten C. De Ridder , London School of Economics
Angus Deaton , Princeton University and NBER
Mert Demirer , Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Erich M. Denk , Boston University
Michael Dinerstein , University of Chicago and NBER
Tomas Dominguez-Iino , University of Chicago
Florian Ederer , Yale University and NBER
Jan Eeckhout , Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Mark L. Egan , Harvard University and NBER
Sergio A. Feijoo Moreira , University of Bristol
Sharat Ganapati , Georgetown University and NBER
Joshua S. Gans , University of Toronto and NBER
Xavier Giroud , Columbia University and NBER
Andres Gonzalez-Lira , Yale University
Christoph Graf , Stanford University
Joshua S. Graff Zivin , University of California, San Diego and NBER
John Graham , Duke University and NBER
Daniel P. Gross , Duke University and NBER
Igal Hendel , Northwestern University and NBER
Gerard Hoberg , University of Southern California
Jean-François Houde , University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Sylvia Hristakeva , University of California at Los Angeles
Hanwei Huang , City University of Hong Kong
Mitsuru Igami , Yale University
Ebehi Iyoha , Federal Reserve Bank of Boston
Jordi Jaumandreu , Boston University
Akshaya Jha , Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
Ginger Zhe Jin , University of Maryland and NBER
Sarah Johnston , University of Wisconsin-Madison
Fariha Kamal , U.S. Census Bureau
Karam Kang , Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
Steven N. Kaplan , University of Chicago and NBER
Louis Kaplow , Harvard University and NBER
Morris M. Kleiner , University of Minnesota and NBER
Peter J. Klenow , Stanford University and NBER
Nicola Lacetera , University of Toronto and NBER
Laura Lasio , McGill University
John Lazarev , New York University
Mario Leccese , University of Maryland
Kaiwen Leong , Nanyang Technological University
Christian Leuz , University of Chicago and NBER
Huailu Li , Fudan University
Margarita López Forero , Université d'Evry - Paris Saclay University
Fernando Luco , Texas A&M University
Song Ma , Yale University and NBER
Yueran Ma , University of Chicago and NBER
Alexander MacKay , Harvard University
Kalina Manova , University College London
Nathaniel D. Mark , U.S. Department of Justice
Guillermo Marshall , University of British Columbia
Ignacia Mercadal , University of Florida
Nathan H. Miller , Georgetown University
Randall Morck , University of Alberta and NBER
Charles Murry , Boston College
Martin O'Connell , Institute For Fiscal Studies
Ezra Oberfield , Princeton University and NBER
Alexander L. Olssen , University of Pennsylvaniia
Shumiao Ouyang , Princeton University
Ludovic Panon , Bank of Italy
Nicola Pavanini , Tilburg University
Bruno Pellegrino , University of Maryland
Oscar Perello , University College London
Gordon M. Phillips , Dartmouth College and NBER
Frank Pisch , Technical University of Darmstadt
Felix Poege , Boston University
Robert H. Porter , Northwestern University and NBER
Elena Prager , University of Rochester and NBER
Andrea Prat , Columbia University
Yi Qian , University of British Columbia and NBER
Raghuram Rajan , University of Chicago and NBER
Mathias Reynaert , Toulouse School of Economics
Michael R. Roberts , University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Claudia Robles Garcia , Stanford University
Nancy L. Rose , Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Michael Rubens , University of California at Los Angeles
Juan P. Sagredo , University of Pennsylvania
Richard Schmalensee , Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Monika Schnitzer , University of Munich
Carl Shapiro , University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Kathryn L. Shaw , Stanford University and NBER
Daniel E. Sichel , Wellesley College and NBER
Paulo J. Somaini , Stanford University and NBER
Dan Su , Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business
Chad Syverson , University of Chicago and NBER
Andrea Szabo , University of Houston
Xuan Teng , University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Jean Tirole , Toulouse School of Economics
Kosuke Uetake , Yale University
Tommaso Valletti , Imperial College London
John Van Reenen , London School of Economics and NBER
Maryam Vaziri , University of Cambridge
Nicholas Vreugdenhil , Arizona State University
Susan Vroman , Georgetown University
Liad Wagman , Illinois Institute of Technology
Christoph Walsh , Tilburg University
Martin Watzinger , University of Muenster
Michael D. Whinston , Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Matthijs Wildenbeest , Indiana University
Kevin R. Williams , Yale University and NBER
Milena Wittwer , Boston College
Mo Xiao , University of Arizona
Daniel Xu , Duke University and NBER
Guo Xu , University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Chenyu Yang , University of Maryland
Nahim B. Zahur , Queen's University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers , the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter , the NBER Digest , the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability , the Bulletin on Health , and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship  — as well as online conference reports , video lectures , and interviews .

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
 2022 Summer Institute Methods Lectures: Empirical Bayes Methods, Theory and Application image
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
  • Article
Long-time NBER research associates Joshua Angrist, David Card, and Guido Imbens have been awarded the 2021 Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences in recognition of...